2018 Board of Directors

 

Lynn Color-head shot

Lynn Braden
Winter, Kloman, Moter & Repp, S.C.
lynnb@wkmr.com
(262) 797-9050

MattGeik

Matt Geik
G&G Juice Co. (Jamba Juice)
matt.gngjuice@gmail.com
(616) 745-8036

Tiffany Head shot

Tiffany Mitchell-Detvan
Edward Jones
tiffany.mitchelldetvan@edwardjones.com
(414) 525-0736

LoriChoinski-072418-websquare

Lori Choinski 
Gerald Nell, Inc.
lori.choinski@geraldnell.com
(262) 513-3750

Scott Haen Professional Picture

Scott Haen
Johnson Bank
shaen@johnsonbank.com
(262) 787-4311

Gjeret Stein

Sensible Gurus
gstein@sensiblegurus.com
(414) 455-5455

Robert Feest

Robert Feest
Robert J Feest & Associates
rfeest@sbcglobal.net
(262) 641-0644

C0016-Mather_Spence-140

Spencer Mather -Board Chair
Securant Bank & Trust
smather@securantbank.com
(262) 532-6112

505

Carrie Witzel-Crook

Corner Bakery Cafe

carrie@neofourno.com

(414) 476-2233

       

      

Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce
17100 W. Bluemound Road, Suite 202
Brookfield, WI  53005
(262) 786-1886

 

© Copyright 2013 Greater Brookfield Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.
Site by ChamberMaster