Skip to content

New Member Engagement Partners

Sarah Bauer
Sarah Bauer

Heartland Payment Systems
sarah.bauer@e-hps.com
(262) 955-5865

Lori Choinski
Lori Choinski

Gerlad Nell Inc.
lori.choinski@geraldnell.com
(262) 513-3750

Board Member - Robert Feest
Robert Feest

Robert J Feest & Associates
rfeest@sbcglobal.net
(262) 641-0644

Alan Fischer
Alan Fischer

Voya Financial Advisors
alan.fischer@voyafa.com
(262) 222-5114

Stephanie Fong
Stephanie Fong

Primerica
steph2628947538@gmail.com
(262) 894-7538

Lori Hass
Lori Hass

From Olives to Oil
fromolives2oil@oulook.com
(262) 786-3000

image-placeholder
Tanya Holland

Capital Title & Closing Services, LLC
tanya@capitaltitle.com
(414) 476-8900

Toomas Mitt
Toomas Mitt

TBG Networks, LLC.
toomas@tbgnetworks.com
(414) 921-5221

Jackie Radomski
Jackie Radomski

Gordon J. Maier & Company, LLP
Jackie@gjmllp.com
(262) 634-7108

Katie Soyka
Katie Soyka
Katie Soyka Photography
(920) 205-9433
Scroll To Top